A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
Logo

10/03/23 - 9:00 AM

A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx

€210.00

Product Code

FD7855-001

Colorway

Black/Off Noir-Light Iron Ore-Obsidian-Cool Grey-Iron Grey

Raffles

You can find all Raffles for this sneaker release in our Dead Stock App!

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

Don't miss any Info of the Jordan 4 Vivid Sulfur

AppStoreLogoPlayStoreLogo

The A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx will be released in the next few weeks. For this reason, we have summarized all the important release information for the ACW x Nike Air Max Plus with the item number FD7855-001, which will be released in the colorway Black, Off Noir-Light Iron Ore-Obsidian-Cool Grey-Iron Grey, here. The cost of the A-COLD-WALL* TN is around 210.00 euros.

Nike and A Cold Wall are no strangers to the fashion world. Both brands have made a name for themselves for their innovative designs and creative approach. The collaboration between these two giants promises an unparalleled product that exceeds all expectations. The design of the Nike Air Max Plus is in line with the minimalist design language of ACW and Samuel Ross. The Onyx colorway features a striking design inspired by industrial aesthetics and futuristic flair. The upper is made of high quality leather and synthetic material that not only ensures durability but also style.

An intensely tinted onyx colorway plays with shadows, a new presentation of the TN98's famous exoskeleton that is both revealed and hidden in changing lighting conditions. For this latest release, designer Samuel Ross returns to familiar territory. In keeping with the brutalist design philosophy, emphasis has been placed on pared-down construction and visible engineering, highlighting the shoe's minimal finish in this all-black version.

When can I buy the A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx?

Both colorways of the ACW x Nike Air Max Plus are now available and will be available on September 21, 2023. The shoe will drop in the Nike SNRKS app at 9 a.m. sharp. As soon as we find more shops & retailers, we will link them here! You can find all raffles in the free Dead Stock app. But the app has some other advantages:

In the app you have the option of activating a release reminder before the drop of your favorite sneakers, such as the A COLD WALL x Nike Air Max Plus Onyx. All you have to do is click on the bell symbol and then decide on the time when you would like to be reminded most. From now on you will receive a push notification on your mobile phone before the release so you will definitely not miss the drop.

Where can you buy the ACW Nike TN Air Max?

As we wrote above, the ACW Nike TN will be available on the SNKRS app. You will find all other shops here in the coming days. So click on one of the shops on the release day and you'll go straight to the sneaker.

Have fun with the A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx. Feel free to check out our social media channels to get even more information about the hottest releases from the sneaker scene:

  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx Box
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx

Share with friends

See all

A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
Logo

03.10.23 - 09:00 Uhr

A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx

210,00 €

Produkt Code

FD7855-001

Colorway

Black/Off Noir-Light Iron Ore-Obsidian-Cool Grey-Iron Grey

Der A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx erscheint in den nächsten Wochen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir euch alle wichtigen Release-Informationen zum ACW x Nike Air Max Plus mit der Artikelnummer FD7855-001, welcher in dem Colorway Black, Off Noir-Light Iron Ore-Obsidian-Cool Grey-Iron Grey erscheinen wird, hier zusammengefasst. Kostenpunkt für den A-COLD-WALL* TN liegen bei ca. 210,00 Euro.

Nike und A Cold Wall sind keine Fremden in der Modewelt. Beide Marken haben sich einen Namen für ihre innovativen Designs und ihre kreative Herangehensweise gemacht. Die Zusammenarbeit zwischen diesen beiden Giganten verspricht ein unvergleichliches Produkt, das alle Erwartungen übertrifft. Das Design von dem Nike Air Max Plus stehen im Einklang mit der minimalistischen Designsprache von ACW und Samuel Ross. Der Onyx Colorway zeichnet sich durch sein markantes Design aus, das von industrieller Ästhetik und futuristischem Flair inspiriert ist. Das Obermaterial besteht aus hochwertigem Leder und synthetischem Material, das nicht nur für Langlebigkeit, sondern auch für Stil sorgt.

Eine intensiv getönte Onyx-Farbgebung spielt mit Schatten, eine neue Präsentation des berühmten Exoskeletts des TN98, das bei wechselnden Lichtverhältnissen sowohl enthüllt als auch verborgen wird. Für diese neueste Version kehrt der Designer Samuel Ross auf vertrautes Terrain zurück. In Anlehnung an die brutalistische Design-Philosophie wurde der Schwerpunkt auf eine reduzierte Konstruktion und sichtbare Technik gelegt, wobei das minimale Finish des Schuhs in dieser komplett schwarzen Version unterstrichen wird.

Wann kann ich den A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx kaufen?

Beide Colorways von den ACW x Nike Air Max Plus stehen ab sofort im Upcoming und werden am 21. September 2023 erhältlich sein. Pünktlich um 09:00 Uhr droppt der Schuh in der Nike SNRKS App. Sobald wir weitere Shops & Retailer finden, verlinken wir euch diese hier! Alle Raffles findet ihr in der kostenlosen Dead Stock App. Aber die App hat noch einige weitere Vorteile:

In der App habt ihr nämlich die Möglichkeit, euch vor dem Drop eurer Lieblings-Sneaker, wie dem A COLD WALL x Nike Air Max Plus Onyx, einen Release-Reminder zu aktivieren. Dafür müsst ihr nur auf das Glocken-Symbol klicken und entscheidet euch dann für den Zeitpunkt, an dem ihr am liebsten erinnert werden wollt. Ab jetzt bekommt ihr vor dem Release eine Push-Nachricht aufs Handy und werdet so den Drop auf keinen Fall verpassen.

Wo könnt ihr den ACW Nike TN Air Max kaufen?

Wie wir bereits oben schon geschrieben haben, wird der ACW Nike TN in der SNKRS App erhältlich sein. Alle weiteren Shops findet ihr in den kommenden Tagen auch hier. Klickt also am Release-Tag auf einen der Shops & ihr gelangt direkt zum Sneaker.

Viel Spaß beim A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx. Checkt auch gerne einmal unsere Social-Media-Kanäle aus, um noch mehr Informationen zu den heißesten Releases aus der Sneakerszene zu bekommen:

  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx Box
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx
  • A COLD WALL Nike Air Max Plus Onyx

Teil es mit deinen Freunden

Jetzt ansehen