string(129) "Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel Release. All other shops and raffles for Travis x Nike Apparel can be found on our website!"
Preis ab 49,99 Euro

Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel

In a few days, two colorways will appear on the Air Max 1 and the Air Trainer 1 from Travis Scott and his label Cactus Jack. Of course, matching Nike apparel is required. You can get all release information about the Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel here! We also link you to all shops where you can buy Travis Scott x Nike clothes.

The Travis Scott t-shirt, item number DM1285-259, features classic Cactus Jack colors in a cocoa colorway while featuring a large print graphic on the back.

The comfortable Nike shorts by Travis Scott, item number DM1291-212, are made from stretchy nylon and elastane. It features two roomy pockets with bungee cord closures. It also has two sewn-on pockets on the right leg, which we already know from other Travis Scott collections.

The Travis Scott vest, item number DM1277-220, is made from ultra-warm PrimaLoft™ insulation, has a water-repellent lining and a velcro closure on the body for a secure fit. Heat-transfer detailing is on the lower back, while a crisp Swoosh sits on the top strap and Cactus Corp branding on the chest completes the look.

The Cactus Jack x Nike Long Sleeve T-Shirt SKU DO6353-010 is made entirely from jet black cotton and features graphic prints on the front and back and a large, rubberized logo on the center back. Co-branding on the inside of the neck completes the look.

When can I buy the Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel?

The official release date of the collection will of course match the Nike x Travis Scott sneakers. The exact date has been set for May 27, 2022 at 09:00. If you don't want to miss the apparel drop, please accept the following tip:

Get the free Dead Stock app and save this apparel release via the flame as a favorite. So you always have all the shops and stores that will sell the collection at a glance. You should also definitely activate the push notifications from the app, because if the Travis Scott Cactus Jack x Nike Apparel is available online as a shock drop, we will notify you immediately!

Where can I buy the Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel?

If you want to buy the Travis Scott and Nike collection, then you definitely have to enter every raffle listed here. We assume that the release will only take place via Raffles.

The apparel has already been listed by some retailers. You can definitely get the Cactus Jack x Nike clothes at Asphaltgold! However, we assume that the drop will also take place on SNS and in the Nike SNKRS app. Solebox may also get the collection, but that's not certain yet.

So if you really want to buy the Travis Scott x Nike Cactus Corp collection, simply click through the release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day. We wish you every success with the drop and of course lots of fun wearing the clothes!

If you don't want to miss any more sneaker and streetwear highlights, take a look at our social media channels. We post regular content there, including other news about Nike x Travis Scott:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(138) "Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel Release. Alle weiteren Shops und Raffles zum Travis x Nike Apparel findest du bei uns auf der Seite!"
3.670
Preis ab 49,99 Euro

Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel

In wenigen Tagen erscheinen jeweils zwei Colorways auf dem Air Max 1 und dem Air Trainer 1 von Travis Scott und seinem Label Cactus Jack. Natürlich bedarf es an einem dazu passendem Nike Apparel. Alle Release Informationen zu dem Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel bekommt ihr hier! Außerdem verlinken wir euch alle Shops, bei denen ihr die Travis Scott x Nike Klamotten kaufen könnt.

Das Travis Scott T-Shirt mit der Artikelnummer DM1285-259 in den klassischen Cactus-Jack-Farben ist in einem Kakao Colorway gehalten, während auf der Rückseite eine große Druckgrafik zu sehen ist.

Die bequemen Nike Shorts von Travis Scott mit der Artikelnummer DM1291-212 ist aus dehnbarem Nylon und Elasthan. Sie zeichnet sich durch zwei geräumige Taschen aus, die mit einem Bungee-Seilverschluss versehen sind. Außerdem hat sie auf dem rechten Bein zwei aufgenähte Taschen, die wir bereits aus anderen Kollektion von Travis Scott kennen.

Die Weste von Travis Scott mit der Artikelnummer DM1277-220 aus ultrawarmer PrimaLoft™-Isolierung ist mit einem wasserabweisenden Innenfutter und einem Klettverschluss am Körper für einen sicheren Sitz ausgestattet. Heat-Transfer-Details befinden sich auf dem unteren Rücken, während ein knackiger Swoosh auf dem oberen Gurt sitzt und das Cactus Corp-Branding auf der Brust den Look abrundet.

Das langärmelige T-Shirt von Cactus Jack x Nike mit der SKU DO6353-010 ist komplett aus tiefschwarzer Baumwolle gefertigt und verfügt über grafische Prints auf der Vorder- und Rückseite sowie ein großes, gummiertes Logo in der hinteren Mitte. Ein Co-Branding an der Innenseite des Halses rundet den Look ab.

Wann kann ich die Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin der Kollektion wird natürlich passend zu den Nike x Travis Scott Sneaker stattfinden. Das genaue Datum ist auf den 27. Mai 2022 um 09:00 Uhr festgelegt worden. Wenn ihr den Drop von dem Apparel auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, nehmt gerne folgenden Tipp an:

Holt euch die kostenlose Dead Stock App und speichert diesen Apparel Release über die Flamme als Favorit ab. So habt ihr immer alle Shops und Stores, die die Kollektion verkaufen werden, auf einem Blick. Außerdem solltet ihr unbedingt die Push-Nachrichten aus der App aktivieren, denn sollte das Travis Scott Cactus Jack x Nike Apparel als Shock Drop online verfügbar sein, benachrichtigen wir euch sofort!

Wo kaufe ich das Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel? 

Wenn ihr euch die Kollektion von Travis Scott und Nike kaufen wollt, dann müsst ihr euch auf jeden Fall in jedes hier aufgeführte Raffle eintragen. Wir gehen nämlich davon aus, dass der Release ausschließlich über Raffles stattfinden wird.

Das Apparel bereits bei einigen Retailern gelistet worden. Ihr bekommt die Klamotten von Cactus Jack x Nike auf jeden Fall bei Asphaltgold! Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass der Drop auch bei SNS und in der Nike SNKRS App stattfinden wird. Eventuell bekommt auch Solebox die Kollektion, das ist aber noch nicht sicher.

Wenn ihr die Kollektion von Travis Scott x Nike Cactus Corp Kollektion also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch die Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Relesetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Drop und natürlich viel Spaß beim Tragen der Klamotten!

Wenn ihr keine Sneaker- und Streetwear Highlights mehr verpassen wollt, schaut doch mal bei unseren Social-Media-Kanälen vorbei. Dort posten wir regelmäßigen Content, auch weitere News rund um Nike x Travis Scott:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Travis Scott Cactus Jack Nike Apparel
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info