768
Preis ab 85,00 EUR

Stranger Things Vans

In a few days, some Vans models that were created in collaboration with the Netflix series Stranger Things will be released. As usual, you can get all release information about the Stranger Things Vans from us here.

Stranger Things and sneakers are two things that aren't as alien as you might think at first. Because Stranger Things and Nike have worked together before and several Nike silhouettes have appeared in the Stranger Things look. For example, you could flame the Nike x Stranger Things Classic Cortez QS UD and reveal a hidden upper.

In the current collaboration, we can expect three different models from Vans in the fourth season's Stranger Things look:

Led by a Sk8-Hi wearing a reflective Demogorgon screenprint. As a second model, Vans has opted for an Authentic. The Authentic is designed in a similar look to the Sk8-Hi. The upper of the sneaker is made of black and red canvas material with a crackle print. A classic slip-on was chosen as the third sneaker. This one is in one Dressed in contrasting black and white and red and white checkerboard patterns.

When are the Stranger Things vans coming out?

You don't have to wait much longer, because in a few days the vans will appear in the Stranger Things look. More specifically, on August 26, 2022, the Vans will appear at 00:00 in the stores listed here. Here's another useful tip so you don't miss the Midnight Drop.

Set this release as a favorite via the flame in our free Dead Stock app and activate push notifications. So you can't miss the release anymore. Of course, this also applies to other sneakers, if raffles are due for the drop, you will also find them listed in the Dead Stock App!

In which stores can I buy the Stranger Things vans?

You want to buy the Vans in the collaboration with Stranger Things? Be sure to check out this overview before the release, because then you can't miss out. We wish you a lot of success and fun with carrying!

The sneakers are currently listed at the German retailer 43½. However, we assume that the vans will also be available from other online shops. If this is the case, we will link the shops to you in our overview.

For the Sk8-Hi with the item number VN0A2XSBY09 you have to expect a price of around 115 euros, the one with the item number VN0A5JMPBO5 is available for around 85 euros and the Vans UA Style 36, which has the item number VN0A3DZ3Y09, is also available for around .115. to have euros

So if you really want to buy the vans, simply click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day. Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. If you are looking for the latest streetwear, feel free to click here!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(111) "Stranger Things Vans Releaseübersicht. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Schuh findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite."
654
Preis ab 85,00 EUR

Stranger Things Vans

In wenigen Tagen erscheinen einige Vans Modelle, die in der Zusammenarbeit mit der Netflix Serie Stranger Things entstanden sind. Alle Releaseinformationen zu den Stranger Things Vans, bekommt ihr wie gewohnt von uns hier.

Stranger Things und Sneaker sind zwei Dinge, die sich gar nicht so fremd sind, als vielleicht im ersten Moment angenommen. Denn Stranger Things und Nike haben schonmal zusammen gearbeitet und mehrere Nike Silhouetten sind im Stranger Things Look erschienen. Beispielsweise konnte man das Nike x Stranger Things Classic Cortez QS UD anflämmen und ein verborgenes Upper freilegen.

Bei der jetzigen Kollaboration erwarten uns drei verschiedene Modell von Vans in dem Stranger Things Look der vierten Staffel:

Angeführt von einem Sk8-Hi, welcher einen reflektierenden Demogorgon-Siebdruck trägt. Als zweites Modell hat sich Vans für ein Authentic entschieden. Designt ist der Authentic in einem ähnlichen Look wie der Sk8-Hi. Das Obermaterial des Sneakers besteht aus schwarz, rotem Canvas Material mit Crackel-Print. Als dritten Sneaker wurde sich für ein klassischen Slip-On entschieden. Dieser ist in einem kontrastierendem schwarz-weißem und rot-weißem Schachbrettmuster gekleidet.

Wann erscheinen die Stranger Things Vans? 

Ihr müsst nicht mehr lange warten, denn schon in ein paar Tagen erscheinen die Vans in der Stranger Things Optik. Genauer gesagt, am 26. August 2022 werden die Vans um 00:00 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Stores erscheinen. Hier noch ein nützlicher Tipp, damit ihr den Mitternachtsdrop nicht verpasst.

Stellt euch in unseren kostenlosen Dead Stock App dieses Release als Favorit über die Flamme ein und aktiviert dies Push-Nachrichten. So könnt ihr das Release auch gar nicht mehr verpassen. Natürlich gilt das auch für andere Sneaker, sollten Raffles für den Drop anstehen, findet ihr diese ebenfalls in der Dead Stock App aufgelistet! 

In welchen Stores kann ich die Stranger Things Vans kaufen? 

Ihr wollt euch die Vans in der Kollaboration mit Stranger Things kaufen? Haltet euch unbedingt vor dem Release in dieser Übersicht auf, denn dann könnt ihr nicht verpassen. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg und Spaß bei Tragen!

Die Sneaker sind aktuell beim deutschen Retailer 43einhalb gelistet. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass die Vans auch noch bei anderen Onlineshops zu kaufen gibt. Sollte das der Fall sein, verlinken wir euch die Shops in unserer Übersicht nach.

Für den Sk8-Hi mit der Artikelnummer VN0A2XSBY09 müsst ihr mit einem Preis von ca. 115 Euro rechnen, den mit der Artikelnummer VN0A5JMPBO5 gibt es für ca. 85 Euro und der Vans UA Style 36, der die Artikelnummer VN0A3DZ3Y09 besitzt, ist auch für ca. 115. Euro zu haben

Solltet ihr die Vans also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Solltet ihr nach aktueller Streetwear suchen, klickt euch gerne mal hier durch!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Stranger Things Vans
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info