Preis 110,00 EUR
Colorway WHEAT/LIGHT FUSION RED-DARK PURPLE
Product-Code BQ6817-700

Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear

Nike will be launching another SB Dunk soon. All information about the Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear Release can be found in this article.

Sneaker inspiration can come from anywhere. Sometimes it comes from the archives, sometimes from the world around us. Nike SB blurs the lines with this Dunk Low, borrowing the hues of a Jordan Brand hat that's an old favorite of former team member Steve Pelletier.

The leather upper borrows its purple hue from the hat's crown, while tan suede overlays reference the contrasting brim. Red accents on the Swoosh and laces nod to the signature color of the B-Ball line. Thanks to the padded Zoom Air sole, the shoe is just as suitable for skating as we are used to.

When can you buy the Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear?

The Nike SB Dunk will be available in just a few days. To be more precise, the release will take place on May 8th, 2021 in the online shops listed here. However, most stores will rattle, so it's best to sign up for the lists in advance. Until then, we have another helpful tip for you:

It is best to set this release as a favorite via the flame emoji in our free Dead Stock app . Hit the bell and set your own notifications so you don't miss this and any other release you're interested in.

Where can you buy the Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear?

If you want to buy the SB Dunk, then you should definitely stay in this overview shortly before the release and take part in all raffles. Here we show you all the available shops where you can buy the dunk and you can find all the raffles in our overview.

The first store to confirm the release of the Papa Bear Dunk was END.Clothing from the UK . Since this is a Nike SB release, we assume that the usual skate shops will also sell the sneaker. As soon as we find more stores, we will add them to our release overview .

The Nike SB Dunk Low with the item number BQ6817-700 will be available for a retail price of around 110 euros.

Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Learn more about the Dead Stock Sneaker App

Dead Stock App

505
Preis 110,00 EURO
Model
Colorway WHEAT/LIGHT FUSION RED-DARK PURPLE
Product-Code BQ6817-700

Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear

In Kürze bringt Nike einen weiteren SB Dunk auf den Markt. Alle Informationen zu dem Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear Release bekommst du in diesem Beitrag.

Die Inspiration von einem Sneaker kann von überall herkommen. Manchmal kommt sie aus den Archiven, manchmal aus der Welt um uns herum. Nike SB lässt mit diesem Dunk Low die Grenzen verschwimmen und leiht sich die Farbtöne einer Jordan Brand-Mütze, die ein altes Lieblingsstück des ehemaligen Teammitglieds Steve Pelletier ist.

Das Obermaterial aus Leder leiht sich seinen violetten Farbton von der Krone der Mütze, während hellbraune Wildleder-Overlays auf die kontrastierende Krempe verweisen. Rote Akzente am Swoosh und an den Schnürsenkeln erinnern an die charakteristische Farbe der B-Ball-Linie. Dank der gepolsterten Zoom Air-Sohle den Füßen ist, der Schuh jedoch genau so skate tauglich wie wir es gewohnt sind.

Wann kannst du den Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear kaufen?

Der Nike SB Dunk wird bereits in wenigen Tagen erhältlich sein. Genauer gesagt findet der Release am 08. Mai 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops statt. Die meisten Stores werden jedoch raffeln, also tragt euch am besten vorab in die Listen ein. Bis dahin haben wir noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Stellt euch am besten diesen Release in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App als Favorit über das Flammen-Emoji ein. Drückt auf die Glocke und stellt euch eure eigenen Benachrichtigungen ein, damit ihr diesen sowie jeden weiteren Release an dem ihr interessiert seid, nicht mehr verpasst. 

Wo kannst du den Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear kaufen? 

Wenn ihr den SB Dunk kaufen möchtet, dann solltet ihr euch auf jeden Fall kurz vor dem Release in dieser Übersicht aufhalten und an allen Raffles teilnehmen. Wir zeigen euch hier alle verfügbaren Shops, bei denen ihr den Dunk erwerben könnt und alle Raffles findet ihr in unserer Übersicht.

Der erste Store, der den Release des Papa Bear Dunk bestätigt hat, war END.Clothing aus UK. Da es sich um einen Nike SB release handelt, gehen wir davon aus, dass die üblichen Skateshops ebenfalls den Sneaker verkaufen werden. Sobald wir weitere Stores finden, fügen wir euch diese in unsere Releaseübersicht hinzu.

Der Nike SB Dunk Low mit der Artikelnummer BQ6817-700 wird für einen Retailpreis von rund 110 Euro erhältlich sein.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear
Nike SB Dunk Low Reverse Papa Bear

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos