string(114) "%%title%% - release info. You can find more information about the Nike Air VaporMax on our website and in the app."
921
Preis 219,99 Euro
Product-Code DH4088-003

Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021

The Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021 will be released in several colorways shortly. As usual, you will get all information about the sneaker, all pictures of the colorways and where you can buy the shoes in this article.

Modern design meets classic look with the Nike Air VaporMax 2021 FK. Incidentally, the airy, uncomplicated design consists of at least 20% recycled material. In addition, the particularly elastic, recycled FlyKnit encloses your ankle, while the shoe collar merges seamlessly. The stitched Swoosh and recycled TPU heel clip give you that edge with incredibly plush VaporMax cushioning.

When can I buy the Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021?

The release date of the pink Nike Air Force 1 Crater will be in a few days. The sneaker will be released in the online shops listed here from May 13, 2021. Since it is a spontaneous shock drop, we have an important tip for you:

With our free Dead Stock App you get all sneaker news, shock drops and restocks directly on your smartphone! So you won't miss any more important drops. You can also set each release as a favorite and have everything at a glance!

Where can I buy the Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021?

If you want to buy one of the Nike Air VaporMax 2021, you should definitely keep this overview open shortly before the release. Here we show you every shop where you can buy the sneakers. However, it will not be too difficult to get the sneaker.

The sneaker has already been listed in the Nike online shop . But we also assume that other stores will sell the sneaker. However, if we find more stores, we will add them to our shop overview.

If you really want to buy the Nike Air Force 1 with the environmental aspect and the item number DC7273-100 , just click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day.

Which colorways are there from the VaporMax 2021?

The VaporMax from 2021 with the FlyKnit material will be released in four different colourways. In addition to classic black and white and a light bone color, there will also be a pink and a neon VaporMax.

Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. You should also check out our aforementioned free Dead Stock app if you haven't already considered it.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

Preis 219,99 Euro
Product-Code DH4088-003

Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021

Der Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021 wird in Kürze in mehreren Colorways erscheinen. Alle Informationen zu dem Sneaker, alle Bilder von den Colorways und wo du die Schuhe kaufen kannst, bekommst du wie gewohnt in diesem Beitrag von uns.

Mit dem Nike Air VaporMax 2021 FK trifft modernes Design auf klassischen Look. Das luftige, unkomplizierte Design besteht übrigens aus mindestens 20 % recyceltem Material. Außerdem umschließt das besonders elastische, recycelte FlyKnit deinen Knöchel, während der Schuhkragen nahtlos übergeht. Der genähte Swoosh und der recycelte TPU-Fersenclip verleihen dir mit einer unglaublich weichen VaporMax-Dämpfung das gewisse Etwas.

Wann kann ich den Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021 kaufen?

Der Releasetermin des pinken Nike Air Force 1 Crater wird in wenigen Tagen sein. Der Sneaker wird ab dem 13. Mai 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops released. Da es sich um einen spontanen Shock Drop handelt haben wir für euch hier einen wichtigen Tipp:

Mit unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App bekommt ihr alle Sneaker News, Shock Drops sowie Restocks direkt auf euer Smartphone! Damit verpasst ihr bestimmt keinen wichtigen Drop mehr. Außerdem könnt ihr euch jeden Release als Favorit einstellen und habt damit alles auf einem Blick!

Wo kann ich den Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021 kaufen?

Wenn ihr den einen der Nike Air VaporMax 2021 kaufen wollt, solltet ihr euch unbedingt diese Übersicht kurz vor dem Release offen halten. Wir zeigen euch hier jeden Shop, bei dem ihr die Sneaker kaufen könnt. Es wird jedoch nicht allzu schwierig den Sneaker zu bekommen.

Der Sneaker wurde bereits im Nike Onlineshops gelistet. Wir gehen jedoch auch davon aus, dass weitere Stores den Sneaker verkaufen werden. Sollten wir jedoch weitere Stores finden, werden wir sie euch in unserer Shopübersicht hinzufügen.

Solltet ihr den Nike Air Force 1 mit dem Umweltaspekt und der Artikelnummer DC7273-100 also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.

Welche Colorways gibt es von dem VaporMax 2021 ?

Der VaporMax aus dem Jahr 2021 mit dem FlyKnit Material wird in vier verschiedenen Colorways released. Neben klassischem Schwarz-Weiß, sowie einer Light Bone Farbe, wird es auch einen pinken und einen neonfarbenen VaporMax geben.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Unsere eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr auch abchecken, sofern ihr das bisher noch nicht in Erwägung gezogen habt.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021
Nike Air VaporMax FlyKnit 2021

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos