Preis 175,00 EUR
Colorway White / White - Racer Blue
Product-Code CK6637-104

Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue

This month another colorway is coming to the Zoom model with the Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue. The colourway is a bit reminiscent of the upcoming DIOR release!

After integrating Zoom Air technology into an Air Jordan 1 silhouette for the first time in December, we're giving the model a whole new look with the shades Racer Blue and Pure Platinum. Transparent mesh and the unique Zoom Air branding underline the reinterpretation of the classic design lines and colorful gradients on the sole ensure a dazzling effect. The cushioning throughout on this model offers responsiveness with every step.

When can I buy the Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue? 

The official release date of the Nike Air Jordan 1 is in March, more precisely on March 14, 2020. The release will take place at 9:00 am in the shops listed here.

Where can I buy the Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue?

If you really plan to buy the Nike Air Jordan 1, I think you have to really work hard. The 1 Series Jordan is currently booming and I'm pretty sure that this colourway will also be popular as hell. So stay tuned for the release.

Stores confirmed so far for this release include Nike Onlineshop, 43einhalb  and Foot Locker. A few more will follow in the course of the week  more stores,  who will all be selling the Nike Air Jordan 1 online. It won't be easy this week, that's for sure!

So if you really want to buy the Nike Air Jordan 1, just click through my release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day. Of course, a few more stores will be added over the next few days, where you can also buy the model. Good luck!

The Nike Air Jordan 1 will be priced at 175.00 euros. By the way, the material should be very good!

Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue
0/5 (0 Reviews)

Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Learn more about the Dead Stock Sneaker App

Dead Stock App

8.464
Preis 175,00
Model
Colorway White / White - Racer Blue
Product-Code CK6637-104

Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue

Diesen Monat kommt mit dem Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue ein weiterer Colorway auf dem Zoom Modell. Der Colorway erinnert ein bisschen an den anstehenden DIOR Release!

Nachdem wir im Dezember die Zoom Air-Technologie zum ersten mal in eine Air Jordan 1 Silhouette integriert haben, verleihen wir dem Modell mit den Farbtönen Racer Blue und Pure Platinum einen ganz neuen Look. Transparentes Mesh und das einzigartige Zoom Air-Branding unterstreichen die Neuinterpretation der klassischen Designlinien und bunte Farbverläufe auf der Sohle sorgen für einen schillernden Effekt. Die durchgehende Dämpfung bei diesem Modell bietet Reaktionsfreudigkeit bei jedem Schritt.

Wann kann ich den Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin des Nike Air Jordan 1 ist im März, genauer gesagt am 14. März 2020. Der Release wird um 9:00 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Shops stattfinden.

Wo kann ich den Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom Racer Blue kaufen?

Solltet ihr wirklich planen den Nike Air Jordan 1 zu kaufen, müsst ihr euch denke ich richtig ins Zeug legen. Der 1er Jordan boomt derzeit extrem und ich bin ziemlich sicher, dass auch dieser Colourway beliebt wie Sau sein wird. Haltet euch also ran beim Release.

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören der Nike Onlineshop, 43einhalb und Foot Locker. Im Laufe der Woche folgen aber noch einige weitere Stores, die den Nike Air Jordan 1 alle online verkaufen werden. Leicht wird es diese Woche nicht, das steht fest!

Wenn ihr den Nike Air Jordan 1 also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch meine Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Selbstverständlich werden im Laufe der nächsten Tage noch einige weitere Stores hinzukommen, bei denen ihr das Modell auch noch kaufen könnt. Viel Erfolg dabei!

Der Nike Air Jordan 1 wird preislich bei 175,00 Euro liegen. Materialtechnisch soll das Ding übrigens sehr gut sein!

Nike Air Jordan 1 High Zoom  Racer Blue

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos