string(118) "New Balance M992 Purple/Grey - Release Summary. You can find all further information about the release on our website!"
Preis 219,99 Euro
Colorway Purple / Grey
Product-Code M992BA

New Balance M992 Purple/Grey

After the gray colorway was released last year, the New Balance M992 Purple/Grey is now following. The timeless sneaker will be released in a few days. You can get all the information from us in this post.

This Made in USA 992 features heritage styling with premium materials and comfort. A suede / mesh upper was used in the production of this athletic shoe. Its look puts you at the top as a trendsetter. All New Balance sneakers marked “MADE IN USA” are made in one of the brand's own factories in Boston.

When can I buy the New Balance M992 Purple/Grey?

The official release date of the New Balance is already a few days. From January 12, 2021, the sneaker will be available in the online shops listed here. The release will take place at 09:00 as usual.

Where can I buy the New Balance M992 Purple/Grey?

If you really plan to buy the New Balance, you absolutely have to register in the raffle given here. We are sure that the release will be quite popular. In addition, there is only one retailer for the local market that will sell the M992 in purple.

The sneaker will only be released exclusively in the Asphaltgold online shop. Unfortunately, there are currently no other stores that will sell the sneaker. So be sure to enter the Asphaltgold raffle. You will also receive a free pair of socks with every order from the sneaker.

So if you really want to buy the New Balance with item number M992BA, you will have to spend around 220 euros for the sneaker, but you will get a premium upper with a very comfortable sole.

At this point we wish you every success in the raffle and of course lots of fun wearing the sneaker!

New Balance M992 Purple/Grey
New Balance M992 Purple/Grey
New Balance M992 Purple/Grey
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

741
Preis 219,99 Euro
Colorway Purple / Grey
Product-Code M992BA

New Balance M992 Purple/Grey

Nachdem bereits im letzten Jahr der graue Colorway erschienen ist, folgt nun der New Balance M992 Purple/Grey. Der zeitlos Sneaker wird schon in wenigen Tagen released. Alle Infos bekommt ihr von uns in diesem Beitrag.

Dieser Made in USA 992 zeigt sich im Heritage-Styling mit hochwertigen Materialien und angenehmen Komfort. Bei der Produktion von diesem sportlichen Schuh wurde ein Wildleder / Mesh-Obermaterial benutzt. Durch seinen Look setzt du dich als Trendsetter an die Spitze. Alle New Balance Sneaker mit der Bezeichnung „MADE IN USA“ werden in einer der markeneigenen Fabriken in Boston hergestellt.

Wann kann ich den New Balance M992 Purple/Grey kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin des New Balance ist bereits wenigen Tagen. Ab dem 12. Januar 2021 wird der Sneaker in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops erhältlich sein. Der Release wird wie gewohnt wieder um 09:00 Uhr stattfinden.

Wo kann ich den New Balance M992 Purple/Grey kaufen? 

Solltet ihr wirklich planen den New Balance zu kaufen, müsst ihr euch unbedingt in dem hier angegeben Raffle anmelden. Wir sind uns sicher, dass der Release ziemlich gefragt sein wird. Außerdem gibt es für den hiesigen Markt nur einen Retailer, der die M992 in Lila verkaufen wird.

Der Sneaker wird exklusiv nur im Asphaltgold Onlineshop released. Aktuell gibt es auch leider keine weiteren Stores die den Sneaker verkaufen werden. Tragt euch also unbedingt in das Raffle von Asphaltgold ein. Außerdem bekommt ihr bei jeder Order von dem Sneaker ein kostenloses Paar Socken dazu geliefert.

Wenn ihr den New Balance mit der Artikelnummer M992BA also wirklich kaufen wollt, dann müsst ihr zwar ca. 220 Euro für den Sneaker ausgeben, bekommt dafür aber ein Premium Upper mit einer sehr komfortablen Sohle.

Wir wünschen euch an dieser Stelle viel Erfolg beim dem Raffle und natürlich viel Spaß beim tragen des Sneakers!

New Balance M992 Purple/Grey
New Balance M992 Purple/Grey
New Balance M992 Purple/Grey

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos