string(103) "Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack Release. You can find more information on our website or in the free app."
183
Preis ab 159,90 Euro

Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack

In a few days the Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack will appear in the local online shops. All important information about the latest Mizuno release can be found in this article. We also link you to all shops where you can buy the latest Mizuno sneakers.

When will the Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack be available?

The official release date for the Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack will be August 18, 2022 in the online shops listed here. The drop will take place at 00:00, so that you don't miss it, we have a useful tool for you:

Get the free Dead Stock app on your smartphone and set a notification for this release. This will remind you shortly before the drop & you can buy your favorite releases for the retail price. Here you can download it for free.

Where can I buy the Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack?

If you want to buy one of the three Mizuno releases from the Meditation Pack, you should definitely stay in this overview shortly before the release. We link you here to all shops where you can buy the sneakers. However, you should hurry at the time of release, because we assume that die-hard Mizuno fans and those interested in sneakers will definitely grab it quickly.

At the current time, the Mizuno Wave will definitely appear in the AFEW online shop . But also our colleagues from Suppa get the model in their online store. Of course, we assume that more stores will be added and will update the release overview for you regularly.

The three Mizuno sneakers will be available from 160 euros. We hope you enjoy the release. If you would like more information from the sneaker and streetwear world, please visit our social networks and leave a follow:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(122) "Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack Release. Weitere Informationen findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite oder in der kostenlosen App."
184
Preis ab 159,90 Euro

Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack

In wenigen Tagen erscheint das Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack in den hiesigen Onlineshops. Alle wichtigen Informationen zu dem neusten Mizuno Release erhaltet ihr in diesem Beitrag. Außerdem verlinken wir euch hier alle Shops, bei denen ihr die aktuellsten Mizuno Sneaker kaufen könnt.

Wann wird das Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack erhältlich sein?

Der offizielle Releasetermin für das Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack wird am 18. August 2022 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops stattfinden. Der Drop findet um 00:00 Uhr statt, damit ihr diesen auf keinen Fall verpasst, haben wir ein nützliches Tool für euch:

Holt euch die kostenlose Dead Stock App auf euer Smartphone und stellt euch für diesen Release eine Benachrichtigung ein. Damit werdet ihr kurz vor dem Drop erinnert & könnt euch eure Lieblings-Releases für den Retail-Preis kaufen. Hier kommt ihr zum kostenlosen Download.

Wo kann ich das Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack kaufen? 

Wenn ihr euch einen der drei Mizuno Releases aus dem Meditation Pack kaufen wollt, solltet ihr euch unbedingt kurz vor dem Release in dieser Übersicht aufhalten. Wir verlinken euch hier alle Shops, bei denen ihr die Sneaker kaufen könnt. Zum Releasezeitpunkt solltet ihr euch allerdings beeilen, denn wir gehen davon aus, dass eingefleischte Mizuno Fans und Sneaker-Interessierte bestimmt schnell zuschlagen werden.

Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt wird der Mizuno Wave auf jeden Fall im Onlineshop von AFEW erscheinen. Aber auch unsere Kollegen von Suppa bekommen das Modell in ihren Onlineshop. Wir gehen aber natürlich davon aus, dass noch weitere Stores dazukommen und werden die Releaseübersicht für euch regelmäßig aktualisieren.

Der drei Sneaker von Mizuno werden ab 160 Euro erhältlich sein. Wir wünschen viel Spaß mit dem Release. Solltet ihr euch weitere Informationen aus der Sneaker- und Streetwear Welt wünschen, schaut doch gerne bei unseren sozialen Netzwerken vorbei und lasst ein Follow da:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Mizuno Desert Meditation Pack
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info