string(104) "Jordan 1 Mid Lakers DQ8426-517 Release. You can find more information about the %%title%% or in the app."
903
Preis 99,99 EUR
Model
Colorway Purple/White/Yellow/Black
Product-Code DQ8426-517

Jordan 1 Mid Lakers

The Jordan 1 Mid Lakers will be released next week. In this article you will find all important information about this release.

Whether the Lakers are a championship contender or not in the playoffs, the Laker nation never fails to represent their team. Purple and gold will continue to be a mainstay in footwear, and we suspect this Air Jordan 1 Mid will be an extremely popular choice. Especially considering the AJ1 Mid doesn't wane in its mainstream popularity.

When can you buy the Jordan 1 Mid Lakers?

The Nike Air Jordan 1 Mid in the Lakers Colorway shown here will be available in just a few days. To be more precise, you can buy the AJ1 Mid from November 1st, 2022. If you want to buy the Jordan 1 Mid for the retail price, then be sure to pay attention to the following tip from us:

So that you don't miss any more releases or shock drops from a Jordan 1 Mid in the future, get the free Dead Stock app on your smartphone and set up the notifications. We reliably send you push notifications if a hyped sneaker appears as a shock drop.

In which shops can you buy the Lakers Colourway?

If you want to buy the latest Lakers colorway on the Nike Air Jordan 1 Mid for retail, then you should definitely be there in time for the release date! We are sure that the Jordan 1 Mid will sell out quickly because the Lakers Colorway is an absolute classic and very popular.

The Nike Air Jordan 1 Mid with the item number DQ8426-517 has already been listed at Footdistrict. But you will definitely get the sneaker from the Nike online shop. As soon as other retailers & shops are known, we will of course link them to you in our release overview.

The retail price of the AJ1 Mid is around 130.00 euros. The Jordan 1 Mid is of course a very inexpensive alternative to the Jordan 1 Low Ice Blue. Simply click through our release overview and select the shop of your choice for the release. For more news from the world of sneakers, check out our social networks:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(103) "Jordan 1 Mid Lakers DQ8426-517 Release. Weitere Infos zum %%title%% findet ihr bei uns oder in der App."
547
Preis 99,99 EUR
Model
Colorway Purple/White/Yellow/Black
Product-Code DQ8426-517

Jordan 1 Mid Lakers

Der Jordan 1 Mid Lakers wird in der nächsten Woche erscheinen. In diesem Beitrag findet ihr alle wichtigen Informationen zu diesem Release.

Unabhängig davon, ob die Lakers ein Meisterschaftsanwärter sind oder nicht in den Playoffs vertreten sind, die Laker-Nation versäumt es nie, ihr Team zu vertreten. Lila und Gold werden weiterhin eine Hauptstütze bei Schuhen sein, und wir vermuten, dass dieser Air Jordan 1 Mid eine äußerst beliebte Wahl sein wird. Insbesondere wenn man bedenkt, dass der AJ1 Mid in seiner Mainstream-Beliebtheit nicht nachlässt.

Wann kannst du den Jordan 1 Mid Lakers kaufen? 

Der Nike Air Jordan 1 Mid in dem hier gezeigten Lakers Colorway wird bereits in wenigen Tagen erhältlich sein. Genauer gesagt könnt ihr euch den AJ1 Mid ab dem 01. November 2022 kaufen. Wenn du dir den Jordan 1 Mid für den Retailpreis kaufen möchtest, dann achte unbedingt auf den folgenden Tipp von uns:

Damit ihr auch in Zukunft keine Releases oder Shock Drops von einem Jordan 1 Mid mehr verpasst, holt euch die kostenlosen Dead Stock App auf euer Smartphone und stellt euch die Mitteilungen an. Wir schicken euch zuverlässig Push-Nachrichten, wenn ein gehypter Sneaker als Shock Drop erscheinen sollte.

In welchen Shops kannst du den Lakers Colourway kaufen?

Wenn ihr euch den neusten Lakers Colorway auf dem Nike Air Jordan 1 Mid für Retail kaufen wollt, dann solltet ihr unbedingt rechtzeitig zum Release-Termin am Start sein! Wir sind uns sicher, dass der Jordan 1 Mid schnell ausverkauft sein wird, denn der Lakers Colorway ist ein absoluter Klassiker und sehr beliebt.

Der Nike Air Jordan 1 Mid mit der Artikelnummer DQ8426-517 wurde bereits bei Footdistrict gelistet. Ihr bekommt den Sneaker aber mit Sicherheit Nike Onlineshop. Sobald weitere Retailer & Shops bekannt sind, verlinken wir euch diese selbstverständlich in unserer Releaseübersicht.

Der Retail-Preis von dem AJ1 Mid beträgt rund 130,00 Euro. Damit ist der Jordan 1 Mid natürlich eine sehr preiswerte Alternative zu dem Jordan 1 Low Ice Blue. Klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch bei dem Release den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Für weitere News aus der Sneaker-Welt haben, checkt gern unsere sozialen Netzwerke ab:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Jordan 1 Mid Lakers
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info