966
Preis 129,99 Euro
Model
Colorway Malachite/Fire Red-Black-Taxi-White
Product-Code DQ8422-300

Jordan 1 Low Malachite

The Jordan 1 Low Malachite will be available soon. You can get all information about the new Jordan 1 Low Colorway from us in this article.

This offering of the low-top Air Jordan 1 features a unique design on its black base with green leather overlays. Taxi laces, white Swooshes and a midsole with red Jumpman logos on a gum outsole complete the design.

When can I buy the Jordan 1 Low Malachite?

The release date of the Jordan 1 Low will take place in the next few weeks. Unfortunately, we can't give you an official date at the moment. But until the release we have a tip for you:

We've built a reminder feature into our free Dead Stock app so you don't miss your favorite releases again. Simply press the bell and set your own notifications. This is of course possible with every release! With the flame you favor the release and always have it at a glance.

Where can I buy the Jordan 1 Low Malachite?

If you want to buy the new Nike Air Jordan 1 Low , then it's best to keep an eye on our overview. Here you will find all available shops where you can buy the sneaker. You should hurry with your purchase decision, because we assume that this Jordan will be sold out shortly.

There is no confirmed store yet, but we assume that the shoe will of course be sold in Nike's online shop as well as in other stores such as Snipes. As usual, you can find all other stores in our shop overview.

You can get the Jordan 1 Low in the new colorway and with the item number DQ8422-300 for around 110 euros. We think this price is really fair for today's standards.

Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. You should also check out our aforementioned free Dead Stock app if you haven't already considered it.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(114) "Jordan 1 Low Malachite Release Infos. Weitere Infos zum Jordan 1 Low Black White findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite."
785
Preis 129,99 Euro
Model
Colorway Malachite/Fire Red-Black-Taxi-White
Product-Code DQ8422-300

Jordan 1 Low Malachite

Der Jordan 1 Low Malachite wird demnächst bei uns erscheinen. Alle Informationen zu dem Neuen Jordan 1 Low Colorway bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag von uns.

Dieses Angebot des Low-Top Air Jordan 1 verfügt über ein einzigartiges Design auf seiner schwarzen Basis mit grünen Lederüberzügen. Taxi-Schnürsenkel, weiße Swooshes und eine Mittelsohle mit roten Jumpman-Logos auf einer Gum-Außensohle runden das Design ab.

Wann kann ich den Jordan 1 Low Malachite kaufen? 

Der Releasetermin vom Jordan 1 Low wird in den nächsten Wochen stattfinden. Einen offiziellen Termin können wir euch derzeit aber leider noch nicht nennen. Bis zum Release haben wir aber einen Tipp für euch:

Wir haben eine Erinnerungsfunktion in unsere kostenlose Dead Stock App eingebaut, damit ihr eure Lieblings-Releases nicht mehr verpasst. Drückt dafür einfach auf die Glocke und stellt euch eure eigenen Benachrichtigungen ein. Das geht natürlich bei jedem Release! Über die Flamme favorisiert ihr euch den Release und habt ihn damit immer auf einem Blick.

Wo kann ich den Jordan 1 Low Malachite kaufen?

Wenn ihr euch den neuen Nike Air Jordan 1 Low kaufen wollt, dann haltet am besten unsere Übersicht im Auge. Hier findet ihr alle verfügbaren Shops, in denen ihr den Sneaker kaufen könnt. Ihr solltet euch mit eurer Kaufentscheidung beeilen, denn wir gehen davon aus, dass dieser Jordan in Kürze ausverkauft sein wird.

Es gibt bis jetzt noch keinen bestätigten Store, aber wir gehen davon aus, dass der Schuh selbstverständlich im Onlineshop von Nike sowie in weiteren Stores wie beispielsweise Snipes verkauft wird. Alle weitere Stores findest du wie gewohnt in unserer Shop-Übersicht.

Den Jordan 1 Low in dem neuen Colorway und mit der Artikelnummer DQ8422-300 bekommst du schon für ca. 110 Euro. Wir finden diesen Preis für heutige Verhältnisse echt fair.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Sozial-Media Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Unsere eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr auch abchecken, sofern ihr das bisher noch nicht in Erwägung gezogen habt.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Jordan 1 Low Malachite
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info