443
Preis ab 100,00 Euro

Jelly Belly x Reebok

As part of the Jelly Belly x Reebok cooperation, several models will appear in a few days. You can find out everything you need to know about the Jelly Belly Reebok release in this article.

In addition to several Club C models, the Jelly Belly cooperation with Reebok will also include an Insta Pum and a Classic Leather Legacy. Here are all the details about the respective sneaker:

Jelly Belly Instapump Fury

Are you one of those people who immediately put a whole handful of jelly beans in your mouth? If so, then this Instapump Fury is for you. Enjoy bold colors inspired by a blend of Berry Blue, Plum and Sour Cherry flavors. The upper is a mix of soft synthetic nubuck and sugar cane-based textile.

Jelly Belly Club C Revenge

Lace up this Club C Revenge for men and enjoy the taste explosion. The colors are reminiscent of different flavors like Cotton Candy and Island Punch. Gradient details and special overlays make your look edible.

Classic Leather Legacy

He looks good enough to eat. Unfortunately, it is not suitable for consumption. The tasteful “Jelly Belly” design of this Classic Leather Legacy will make your mouth water. A mix of colors inspired by popular flavors like liquorice and tutti-frutti makes your style shine. A color gradient tops it all off. Well well.

When can I buy the Jelly Belly x Reebok sneakers?

The official release date of the Reebok sneakers with jelly belly design will be in a few days. You can get the sneakers from September 28, 2021 in the online shops listed here. Especially with this release, pay attention to the different release times.

Where can I buy the Jelly Belly x Reebok shoes?

If you want to buy your Jelly Belly Reebok, you absolutely have to be in this overview at the time of release. The shoes will be available in the shops listed here from midnight, but don't worry, we don't think the sneakers will be sold out any time soon.

A little tip not to miss the release:

In our free Dead Stock App you can favorite this release via the flame and thus always have an overview of it. Hit the bell to set your own reminder so you'll be notified ahead of release. So you won't miss an important drop again!

Stores confirmed so far for this release include Overkill from Berlin. Of course you can also get the sneakers in the Reebok online shop. As soon as we find more shops, we will add them to our shop overview. So be sure to check out the release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day.

You can get more news and insights into the world of sneakers on our social media channels – feel free to stop by:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

Preis ab 100,00 Euro

Jelly Belly x Reebok

Im Rahmen der Jelly Belly x Reebok Kooperation erscheinen in wenigen Tagen gleich mehrere Modelle. Alles, was ihr zu dem Jelly Belly Reebok Release wissen müsst, erfahrt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

In der Jelly Belly Kooperation mit Reebok werden neben mehreren Club C Modellen auch ein Insta Pum und ein Classic Leather Legacy erscheinen. Hier sind alle Details zum jeweiligen Sneaker:

Jelly Belly Instapump Fury 

Gehörst du zu denjenigen, die sich gleich eine ganze Handvoll Jelly Beans in den Mund stecken? Wenn ja, dann ist dieser Instapump Fury genau das Richtige für dich. Erfreue dich an den kräftigen Farben, die von einer Mischung aus den Geschmacksrichtungen Berry Blue, Plum und Sour Cherry inspiriert sind. Das Obermaterial ist ein Mix aus weichem Synthetiknubuk und Textil auf Zuckerrohr-Basis.

Jelly Belly Club C Revenge 

Schnür diesen Club C Revenge für Männer und genieße die Geschmacksexplosion. Die Farben erinnern an verschiedene Geschmacksrichtungen wie Cotton Candy und Island Punch. Durch Farbverlaufsdetails und besondere Overlays sieht dein Look zum Anbeißen aus.

Classic Leather Legacy

Er sieht zum Anbeißen aus. Ist aber leider nicht zum Verzehr geeignet. Das geschmackvolle „Jelly Belly“-Design dieses Classic Leather Legacy lässt dir das Wasser im Munde zusammenlaufen. Ein von beliebten Geschmacksrichtungen wie Lakritz und Tutti-Frutti inspirierter Farbmix bringt deinen Style zum Strahlen. Ein Farbverlauf setzt dem ganzen die Krone auf. Fein, fein.

Wann kann ich die Jelly Belly x Reebok Sneaker kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin der Reebok Sneaker mit Jelly Belly Design wird in wenigen Tagen sein. Ihr bekommt die Sneaker ab dem 28. September 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops. Achtet besonders bei diesem Release vermehrt auf die unterschiedlichen Release Zeiten.

Wo kann ich die Jelly Belly x Reebok Schuhe kaufen?

Wenn ihr deinen der Jelly Belly Reebok kaufen wollt, müsst ihr euch unbedingt zum Release-Zeitpunkt in dieser Übersicht aufhalten. Ab Mitternacht werden die Schuhe in den hier aufgeführten Shops verfügabr sein, aber keine Sorge, wir glauben nicht, dass die Sneaker in Kürzester Zeit ausverkauft sein werden.

Kleiner Tipp um den Release nicht zu verpassen:

In unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App könnt ihr euch diesen Release über die Flamme favorisieren und habt ihn damit immer im Überblick. Drückt auf die Glocke, um euch eure eigene Erinnerung einzustellen, damit ihr rechtzeitig vor dem Release benachrichtigt werden. So verpasst ihr bestimmt keinen wichtigen Drop mehr!

Zu den bisher bestätigten Stores für diesen Release gehören bisher Overkill aus Berlin. Natürlich bekommt ihr die Sneaker auch im Reebok Onlineshop. Sobald wir weitere Shops finden, fügen wir euch diese in unserer Shopübersicht hinzu. Checkt also unbedingt die Releaseübersicht ab und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.

Auf unseren Social-Media-Kanälen bekommt ihr weitere News und Einblicke in die Sneakerwelt – schaut gerne vorbei:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok
Jelly Belly x Reebok

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos