string(118) "James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black Release Info. You can find more information about the sneaker on our website."
526
Preis 199,95 Euro
Colorway Core Black / Core Black / Iron Metallic
Product-Code FY0646

James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black

The James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black will be released shortly. As usual, you can find all information about the sneaker release in this article.

Always impeccably dressed but not afraid to get his hands dirty – this is James Bond, the epitome of super agent and gentleman. With these adidas running shoes, adidas celebrate the action scenes in “No Time to Die”, the 25th film in the legendary spy thriller series. The print on the reactive midsole, which gives it a carbon look, is an eye-catcher. Another highlight is the graphic on the insole, which shows a movie scene. It also features hidden secret compartments under the midfoot stabilizing panel in true Q fashion – MI6's R&D department would be proud of adidas.

When can I buy the James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black ?

The sneaker will be released in a few days. To be more precise, you can buy the shoe from September 24, 2021 in the online shops listed here. So that you don't miss a possible shock drop, we now have a helpful tip for you:

Download the free Dead Stock app and set the notifications. as a favorite via the flame, so you always have an overview of the shoe. In order not to miss the release date under any circumstances, you can set your own notification via the bell and will be reminded in good time before the drop.

Where can I buy the James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black ?

If you want to buy this Ultra Boost, you should definitely keep this overview open shortly before the release. We link you here to every shop that sells the sneakers. We are also assuming a very limited release, so you better hurry up with your purchase decision.

The Ultraboost is currently listed at 43 and a half. However, we assume that the shoes will also appear at other retailers, such as Asphaltgold . So, as soon as we find more shops, we will of course add them to our release overview .

If you really intend to buy Ultraboost with item number FY0646, then simply look at the release overview on the release day and decide on the respective shop.

Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. If you are looking for the latest streetwear, feel free to click here!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black

Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(116) "James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black - Releaseinfos. Weitere Infos zum Sneaker findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite."
471
Preis 199,95 Euro
Colorway Core Black / Core Black / Iron Metallic
Product-Code FY0646

James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black

In Kürze wird der James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black released. Alle Informationen zu dem Sneaker-Release bekommt ihr wie gewohnt in diesem Beitrag.

Immer tadellos gekleidet, aber keine Angst davor, sich die Hände schmutzig zu machen – das ist James Bond, der Inbegriff von Superagent und Gentleman. Mit diesem adidas Laufschuh feiern adidas die Action-Szenen in „Keine Zeit zu sterben“, dem 25. Film der legendären Agententhriller-Reihe. Für einen Hingucker sorgt dabei der Print auf der reaktionsfreudigen Zwischensohle, der ihr eine Carbon-Optik verpasst. Ein weiteres Highlight ist die Grafik auf der Einlegesohle, die eine Film-Szene zeigt. Außerdem bietet er in echter Q-Manier verdeckte Geheimfächer unter dem stabilisierenden Element im Mittelfußbereich – die Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung des MI6 wäre stolz auf adidas.

Wann kann ich den James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black kaufen?

Der Sneaker wird bereits in wenigen Tagen erscheinen. Genauer gesagt könnt ihr euch den Schuh ab dem 24. September 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops kaufen. Damit ihr einen eventuellen Shock Drop nicht verpasst, haben wir jetzt noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Ladet euch die kostenlose Dead Stock App herunter und stellt die Benachrichtigungen ein. als Favorit über die Flamme ein, damit habt ihr den Schuh immer im Überblick. Um den Releasezeitpunkt auf keinen Fall zu verpassen, könnt ihr euch über die Glocke eure eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen und werdet damit frühzeitig vor dem Drop erinnert.

Wo kann ich den James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black kaufen? 

Wenn ihr euch diesen Ultra Boost kaufen wollt, solltet ihr euch unbedingt kurz vor dem Release diese Übersicht offen halten. Wir verlinken euch hier jeden Shop, der die Sneaker verkauft. Außerdem gehen wir von einem sehr limitierten Release aus, daher beeilt euch lieber mit eurer Kaufentscheidung.

Der Ultraboost ist bisher bei 43einhalb gelistet. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass die Schuhe bestimmt auch bei weiteren Retailer, wie beispielsweise Asphaltgold, erscheinen werden. Also, sobald wir weitere Shops finden, fügen wir euch diese natürlich mit in unsere Releaseübersicht hinzu.

Falls ihr wirklich vorhabt Ultraboost mit der Artikelnummer FY0646 zu kaufen, dann schaut euch die Releaseübersicht einfach am Releasetag an und entscheidet euch für den jeweiligen Shop.

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Solltet ihr nach aktueller Streetwear suchen, klickt euch gerne mal hier durch!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black
James Bond x adidas Ultra Boost 20 Black

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info