string(106) "%%title%% - release info. You can find more information about the %%title%% on our website and in the app."
Preis 100,00 Euro
Model
Colorway Cloud White / Pantone / Cloud White

Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit

With the four Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit models, the sporting goods manufacturer from Herzogenaurach is presenting a completely new Stan Smith collection. Here you can find all information about the upcoming collaboration.

Celebrate two legends at the same time with these adidas sneakers: tennis great Stan Smith and Disney's Kermit the Frog. The combo gives you a clean style that goes with everything and, with Kermit, also conveys an important message about environmental protection and sustainability – be green!

With this shoe you make the beginning. It does without the leather upper and instead uses recycled materials. This product is Primegreen: made with diverse, functional recycled materials. 50% of the upper is made from recycled materials. Manufactured without the use of virgin polyester.

When can I buy the Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit?

The official release date is already in a few days. The sneaker release has been officially confirmed by adidas and will take place on April 1st, 2021 in the online shops listed here. Until then, we have another helpful tip for you:

In our free Dead Stock App you can favorite this release via the flame and thus always have an overview of it. Hit the bell to set your own reminder so you'll be notified ahead of release. So you won't miss an important drop again!

Where can I buy the Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit?

If you want to snag the Kermit the Frog adidas Stan Smith, it's best to stop by this review just before release. We link you here to every shop that will sell the sneakers on the release date. We assume there will be a real rush for all Disney models from adidas, but we suspect you will have quite large quantities!

The shoes have already been listed in several online shops. Of course you can get the sneaker in the in -house adidas online shop , but the well-known German retailers such as 43einhalb or BSTN will also be able to sell a few pairs. As soon as more stores appear, we will of course list them here.

So if you have decided on one of the different versions of the Kermit the Frog sneaker, then simply click through our release overview on the release day and look for the store of your choice.

The adidas Stan Smith x Disney shoes are available from 100 euros! There are also children's versions for a smaller dollar.

We wish you every success with the release and have fun wearing the cult sneaker!

Otherwise, feel free to check out our other channels so you don’t miss any information from the sneaker world. You should also check out our aforementioned free Dead Stock app if you haven't already considered it.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

703
Preis 100,00 Euro
Model
Colorway Cloud White / Pantone / Cloud White

Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit

Mit den vier Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit Modellen präsentiert der Sportartikelhersteller aus Herzogenaurach eine komplett neue Stan Smith Kollektion. Hier erfahrt ihr alle Infos zur anstehenden Kollaboration.

Mit diesem adidas Sneaker feierst du gleich zwei Legenden: die Tennis-Größe Stan Smith und Disneys Kermit der Frosch. Die Kombo liefert dir einen cleanen Style, der zu allem passt und mit Kermit auch noch eine wichtige Message zum Thema Umweltschutz und Nachhaltigkeit transportiert – sei Grün!

Mit diesem Schuh machst du den Anfang. Er verzichtet nämlich auf das Obermaterial aus Leder und setzt stattdessen auf recycelte Materialien. Dieses Produkt ist Primegreen: hergestellt mit verschiedenen, funktionalen Recyclingmaterialien. 50 % des Obermaterials besteht aus recycelten Materialien. Ohne den Einsatz von neu produziertem Polyester hergestellt.

Wann kann ich den Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin ist bereits in wenigen Tagen. Der Sneaker-Release wurde offiziell von adidas bestätigt und wird am 01. April 2021 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops stattfinden. Bis dahin haben wir noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

 In unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App könnt ihr euch diesen Release über die Flamme favorisieren und habt ihn damit immer im Überblick. Drückt auf die Glocke um euch eure eigene Erinnerung einzustellen, damit ihr rechtzeitig vor dem Release benachrichtigt werden. So verpasst ihr bestimmt keinen wichtigen Drop mehr!

Wo kann ich den Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit kaufen? 

Wenn ihr bei dem Kermit der Frosch adidas Stan Smith zuschlagen wollt, solltet ihr euch am besten kurz vor dem Release diese Übersicht aufhalten. Wir verlinken euch hier jeden Shop, der die Sneaker am Releasedatum verkaufen wird. Wir gehen von einen richtigen Ansturm auf alle Disney Modelle von adidas aus, allerdings vermuten wir euch recht hohe Stückzahlen!

Die Schuhe sind bereits in mehreren Onlineshops gelistet worden. Natürlich bekommt ihr den Sneaker im hauseigenen adidas Onlineshop, aber auch die hier bekannten deutsch Händler wie beispielsweise 43einhalb oder BSTN werden einige Paare verkaufen können. Sobald weitere Stores auftauchen, werden wir euch diese natürlich hier auflisten. 

Habt ihr euch also für einen der verschiedenen Versionen von dem Kermit the Frog Sneaker entschieden, dann klickt euch am Releasetag einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht den Store eurer Wahl raus.

Die adidas Stan Smith x Disney Schuhe sind schon ab 100 Euro zu haben! Außerdem gibt es auch Kinder-Versionen für einen schmaleren Taler.

Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Release und viel Spaß beim tragen des Kult-Sneakers!

Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Unsere eben erwähnte kostenlose Dead Stock App solltet ihr auch abchecken, sofern ihr das bisher noch nicht in Erwägung gezogen habt.

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit
Disney x adidas Stan Smith Kermit

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos