string(122) "Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea release summary. You can find more information about this Puma shoe on our website."
316
Preis 129,95 Euro
Colorway Rooibos Tea / Whisper
Product-Code 381099 02

Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea

With the Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea, Puma's next strong collaboration is coming to our stores. All information about this release can be found in this post.

The counterpart to the adidas Superstar and the Nike Air Force 1 by Puma is probably one of the most iconic silhouettes of our time. This shoe was first released in the 1970s.

The low silhouette of the Puma Basket is classic, timeless and robust. In the basket, Puma has brought the design from the 1970s into the 21st century with a simple vintage look. The collaboration with Butter Woods will be released in two colourways. Rooibos Team and Dark Denim.

When can I purchase Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea ?

The official release date of the well-known silhouette will be celebrated at the beginning of next month. To be more precise, we can purchase the Puma Basket from August 7th, 2021 at 00:01 in the shops listed here.

A little tip: If you don't want to miss this or any other release under any circumstances, then simply set it as a favorite in our free Dead Stock App and use the bell to set your own notification. So you won't miss a release anymore.

Where can I buy Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea ?

If you are planning to buy a Puma Basket, then it is best to stay awake until just after midnight. We estimate that the sneaker will be very popular. There are a lot of fans of the sneaker and of course enough fans of the Butter Goods label.

The Puma Suede has so far been listed in only a few stores. So far only the guys from Asphaltgold are part of it, but as soon as more stores list the sneaker, we will add these stores to our release overview .

So if you really want to buy the Puma Basket with item number 381099 02, you have to pay a retail price of around 130.00 euros for the sneaker. We think the price is justified for such an iconic shoe.

We wish you all the best of luck with this release and of course lots of fun wearing the sneaker!

Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea
Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea
Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

Preis 129,95 Euro
Colorway Rooibos Tea / Whisper
Product-Code 381099 02

Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea

Mit dem Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea kommt die nächste starke Kollaboration von Puma zu uns in die Stores. Alle Infos rund um diesen Release bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag.

Das Gegenstück zum adidas Superstar und dem Air Force 1 von Nike von Puma zählt wohl zu den ikonischsten Silhouetten unserer Zeit. Bereits in den 1970'er Jahren wurde dieser Schuh das erste Mal veröffentlicht.

Klassisch, zeitlos und robust präsentiert sich die niedrige Silhouette des Puma Basket. Im Basket hat Puma das Design aus den 1970er Jahren mit einem schlichten Vintage-Look ins 21. Jahrhundert geholt. Die Kollaboration mit Butter Woods wird in zwei Colorways erscheine. Rooibos Team und Dark Denim.

Wann kann ich den Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea erwerben? 

Schon Anfang nächsten Monats wird der offizielle Releasetermin der bekannten Silhouette gefeiert. Genauer gesagt können wir den Puma Basket ab dem 07. August 2021 um 00:01 Uhr in den hier aufgeführten Shops erwerben.

Kleiner Tipp: Wenn ihr diesen oder einen anderen Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, dann stellt euch diesen einfach in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App als Favorit ein und setzt euch über die Glocke eure eigene Benachrichtigung. So verpasst ihr keinen Release mehr.

Wo kann ich den Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea kaufen?

Wenn ihr vorhabt euch einen Puma Basket zu kaufen, dann solltet ihr am besten bis kurz nach Mitternacht wach bleiben. Wir schätzen, dass der Sneaker sehr beliebt sein wird. Es gibt sehr viele Fans des Sneakers und natürlich genügend Fans von vom Label Butter Goods.

Der Puma Suede ist bisher in wenigen Stores gelistet. Bisher gehören nur die Jungs von Asphaltgold dazu, aber sobald weitere Stores den Sneaker listen werden, fügen wir diese Shops in unsere Releaseübersicht hinzu.

Also wenn ihr den Puma Basket mit der Artikelnummer 381099 02 wirklich kaufen wollt, müsst ihr für den Sneaker einen Retailpreis von rund 130,00 Euro hinlegen. Wir finden den Preis für so einen ikonischen Schuh gerechtfertigt.

Wir wünschen euch allen viel Erfolg bei diesem Release und natürlich viel Spaß beim tragen des Sneakers!

Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea
Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea
Butter Goods x Puma Basket Rooibos Tea

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos