218
Preis ab 109,00 Euro

Bianca Chandon Vans Vault

Some Vans silhouettes featuring artist Bicanca Chandôn are coming soon. All information about the different Bianca Chandon Vans Vault can be found in this post. In addition, we link you here all the stores where you can buy the sneakers.

Throughout its history, the Vault by Vans team has worked with dozens of strategic and creative partners to create shoes for the future that are still rooted in culture. Recently, Alex Olson's Bianca Chandôn imprint has joined the original action sports brand's long-established list of collaborators.

Olson's collection of four shoes features an all-over star pattern inspired by the iconic Vans checkerboard pattern. Due to her affinity with the anti-fashion movements of the 90's, as well as her fondness for the 70's counterculture & 80's club scene, Bianca Chandôn turns to the Sk8-Hi Reissue VLT LX, the Old Skool VLT LX, the Authentic VLT LX and the Classic Slip-on VLT LX, a beat-up aesthetic.

The laces, midsoles and other components of each pair have a distressed look that, along with the handwritten Bianca Chandôn text on the heel, is a nod to the past.

When can I buy the Bianca Chandon Vans Vault?

The vans with the designs by Bianca Chandon will be available in just a few days. To be more precise, you can get the sneakers from August 20, 2022 in the online shops listed here. The drop mostly takes place from midnight, but so that you don't miss the release, we now have a helpful tip for you:

If you want to buy the Vans By Vault, then favorite this release in our free Dead Stock App. You can use the bell to set your own notification so you don't miss the release date. Of course, this applies to all releases – if raffles are due for the drop, you will also find them listed in the Dead Stock app!

Where can I buy the Bianca Chandon Vans Vault?

If you want to buy one of Bianca Chandon's vans, you'll probably have to be extremely fast. We don't assume that all sizes will be sold out at the time of release, but the popular sizes will certainly be sold out quickly!

But don't worry, because at the moment some retailers from Germany have already listed Bianca Chandon's vans. The sneakers will definitely appear at Asphaltgold and Overkill. As usual, you can find all other shops in our shop overview.

So if you really want to buy the vans, simply click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day. Otherwise, feel free to check our other social media channels so that you don't miss any information from the sneaker world. If you are looking for the latest streetwear, feel free to click here!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
0/5 (0 Reviews)
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(116) "Bianca Chandon Vans Vault Releaseübersicht. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Schuh findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite."
164
Preis ab 109,00 Euro

Bianca Chandon Vans Vault

In Kürze erscheinen einige Vans Silhouetten mit der Künstlerin Bicanca Chandôn. Alle Informationen zu den verschiedenen Bianca Chandon Vans Vault bekommt ihr in diesem Beitrag. Außerdem verlinken wir euch hier alle Shops, bei denen ihr die Sneaker kaufen könnt.

Im Laufe seiner Geschichte hat das Vault by Vans-Team mit Dutzenden von strategischen und kreativen Partnern zusammengearbeitet, um Schuhe für die Zukunft zu entwickeln, die trotzdem in der Kultur verwurzelt sind. Jüngst hat sich Alex Olsons Bianca Chandôn-Imprint der traditionsreichen Liste der Kollaborateure der ursprünglichen Action-Sport-Marke angeschlossen.

Die aus vier Schuhen bestehende Kollektion von Olson zeichnet sich durch ein All-Over Sternenmuster aus, welches von dem ikonischen Schachbrettmuster von Vans inspiriert ist. Aufgrund ihrer Affinität zu der Anti-Mode-Bewegungen in den 90er Jahre, sowie ihrer Vorliebe für die Gegenkulturen der 70er & die Club-Szene der 80er Jahre wendet Bianca Chandôn auf den Sk8-Hi Reissue VLT LX, den Old Skool VLT LX, den Authentic VLT LX und den Classic Slip-on VLT LX, eine Beat-up-Ästhetik an. 

Die Schnürsenkel, die Zwischensohlen und andere Komponenten jedes Paares haben einen abgenutzten Look, der zusammen mit dem handgeschriebenen Bianca Chandôn Text an der Ferse eine Anspielung auf die Vergangenheit darstellt.

Wann kann ich die Bianca Chandon Vans Vault kaufen? 

Die Vans mit den Designs von Bianca Chandon werden bereits in wenigen Tagen erhältlich sein. Genauer gesagt bekommt ihr die Sneaker ab dem 20. August 2022 in den hier aufgeführten Onlineshops. Der Drop findet überwiegend ab Mitternacht statt, aber damit ihr den Release nicht verpasst, haben wir jetzt noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Wenn ihr die Vans By Vault kaufen wollt, dann favorisiert euch diesen Release in unserer kostenlosen Dead Stock App. Über die Glocke könnt ihr euch eine eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen, um den Releasezeitpunkt nicht zu verpassen. Das gilt natürlich für alle Releases – sollten Raffles für den Drop anstehen, findet ihr diese ebenfalls in der Dead Stock App aufgelistet! 

Wo kann ich die Bianca Chandon Vans Vault kaufen? 

Wenn ihr euch einen der Vans von Bianca Chandon kaufen wollt, müsst ihr vermutlich extrem schnell sein. Wir gehen zwar nicht davon aus, dass alle Größen direkt zum Releasezeitpunkt vergriffen sein werden, aber die belieben Sizes werden sicherlich schnell ausverkauft sein!

Aber keine Sorge, denn zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt haben bereits einige Retailer aus Deutschland die Vans von Bianca Chandon gelistet. Die Sneaker erscheinen auf jeden Fall bei Asphaltgold und Overkill. Alle weiteren Shops findet ihr wie gewohnt bei uns in der Shop-Übersicht.

Solltet ihr die Vans also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus. Checkt ansonsten auch gerne unsere anderen Social-Media-Kanäle, um keine Infos aus der Sneakerwelt zu verpassen. Solltet ihr nach aktueller Streetwear suchen, klickt euch gerne mal hier durch!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Bianca Chandon Vans Vault
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info