string(124) "All release info for the ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green. You can find more information about this shoe on our website!"
316
Preis 79,90 Euro
Colorway Lime Green / Huddle Yellow
Product-Code 1201A195-300

ASICS HN1-S Gel Venture 7 Lime Green

The ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green will be released by us this week. As usual, all information is available here from us.

The HN1-S GEL-Venture 7 sneaker converts the trail-oriented construction of one of our trail running shoes into a hybrid variant functional for different uses. This redesigned trail shoe combines a recycled upper with an evolved silhouette and also channels design elements from the technical nature of the GEL-KAHANA™ 8 in the toe and heel.

The HN1-S GEL-VENTURE 7 sneaker impresses with the GEL technology cushioning in the heel area and a lug pattern profile on the outsole. This makes it an all-terrain model, ideal for use on off-road trails or guided jogging trails.

When can I buy the ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green?

The official release date of the three ASICS is already in a few days. More specifically, the shoes will go live on the night of April 22, 2021. You can then buy the sneaker in the shops listed here from 12:01 a.m.

Tip: If you don't want to miss this release under any circumstances, then set it as a favorite in our app. You can also use the bell to set your own notification. This is of course possible with every release in our app. Here you can download it directly for free.

Where can I buy the ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green?

If you want to buy this colorway from the ASICS sneaker, then it is best to stay in this overview shortly before the release. Here we show you all the available shops where you can buy the model. However, you should hurry with your purchase decision, because these sneakers are sure to be very popular and will be sold out quickly.

The stores for the sneakers that have been confirmed so far include a few. But you can definitely get the sneaker at Asphaltgold and also in the 43einhalb online store. However, we assume that other shops will follow suit in the next few days.

The ASICS model will be priced at around 80.00 euros. We think this is an absolutely fair deal!

We wish you every success and have fun wearing the ASICS!

ASICS HN1-S Gel Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel Venture 7 Lime Green
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(123) "Alle Releaseinfos zum ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green. Weitere Infos zu diesem Schuh findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite!"
281
Preis 79,90 Euro
Colorway Lime Green / Huddle Yellow
Product-Code 1201A195-300

ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green

Der ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green wird schon diese Woche bei uns released. Alle Infos gibt es wie gewohnt hier von uns.

Der HN1-S GEL-Venture 7 Sneaker wandelt die trail-orientierte Konstruktion von einem unserer Gel√§ndelaufschuhe in eine Hybrid-Variante um, die f√ľr verschiedene Eins√§tze funktionell ist. Dieser neu gestaltete Trail-Schuh vereint recyceltes Obermaterial mit einer weiterentwickelten Silhouette und kanalisiert auch Designelemente aus der technischen Natur des GEL-KAHANA‚ĄĘ 8 im Zehen- und Fersenbereich.

Der HN1-S GEL-VENTURE 7 Sneaker besticht durch die GEL-Technologie-D√§mpfung im Fersenbereich und einem Stollenmusterprofil auf der Au√üensohle. Das macht ihn zu einem Modell f√ľr jedes Gel√§nde, ideal f√ľr den Einsatz auf Off-Road-Strecken oder gef√ľhrten Laufpfaden.

Wann kann ich den ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin der drei ASICS¬† ist bereits in wenigen Tagen. Die Schuhe werden genauer gesagt in der Nacht auf den 22. April 2021 online gehen. In den hier aufgef√ľhrten Shops k√∂nnt ihr den Sneaker dann ab 0:01 Uhr kaufen.

Tipp: Wenn ihr diesen Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, dann stellt ihn euch in unserer App als Favorit ein. √úber die Glocke k√∂nnt ihr euch zudem noch eure eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen. Das geht nat√ľrlich bei jedem Release in unserer App. Hier kommt ihr direkt kostenlosen zum Download.

Wo kann ich den ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green kaufen?

Wenn ihr diesen Colorway von dem ASICS Sneaker kaufen wollt, dann haltet euch am besten kurz vor dem Release in dieser √úbersicht auf. Wir zeigen euch hier alle verf√ľgbaren Shops, in denen ihr das Modell kaufen k√∂nnt. Ihr solltet euch jedoch mit eurer Kaufentscheidung beeilen, denn dieser Sneaker sind sicher sehr beliebt und wird schnell ausverkauft sein.

Zu den bisher best√§tigten Stores f√ľr die Sneaker geh√∂ren einige. Ihr k√∂nnt den Sneaker aber auf jeden Fall bei Asphaltgold und auch im 43einhalb Onlinestore ergattern. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass weitere Shops in den n√§chsten Tagen nachziehen werden.

Das Modell des ASICS wird preislich bei rund 80,00 Euro liegen. Wir finden das ist ein absolut fairer Deal!

Wir w√ľnschen euch viel Erfolg und viel Spa√ü beim tragen des ASICS!

ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green
ASICS HN1-S Gel-Venture 7 Lime Green
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info