string(129) "All release info for the ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White. You can find more information about this shoe on our website!"
362
Preis 129,99 Euro
Colorway White / White
Product-Code 1201A081-100

ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White

With the ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White, there will be a black colorway on the cult model in addition to the white for the anniversary. Here you get the first insight as well as further information about the sneaker with the split tongue.

The GEL-LYTE III OG is a sneaker whose original shape and construction originated in the early '90s. Its colors and design motifs are inspired by the Daruma dolls. On the hangtag, the depiction of the facial features of a Daruma caricature heralds the new year. By the way, this figure represents luck and prosperity.

The GEL technology cushioning in the heel offers you pleasant wearing comfort. The split tongue flap, which was used for the first time on the GEL-LD RACER shoe, has also proven its worth.

When can I buy the ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White?

The official release date of the ASICS Gel Lyte III is later this week. More specifically, the shoe will go live on the night of January 29, 2021. You can then buy the sneaker in the shops listed here from 12:01 a.m.

Where can I buy the ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White?

If you want to buy the ASICS Gel Lyte III, then it is best to stay in this overview shortly before the release. Here we show you all the available shops where you can buy this model. The sneaker will certainly be popular, but we expect a good number of both colourways.

A little tip from us: If you don't want to miss this release, set it as a favorite in our app. You can also use the bell to set your own notification. This is of course possible with every release in our app.

The stores confirmed for the sneaker so far include a few stores. But you can definitely get the sneaker at Overkill and 43einhalb. However, we assume that other shops will follow suit in the next few days.

The ASICSGel Lyte III will be priced at around 130.00 euros. An absolutely fair deal!

We wish you every success and have fun wearing the ASICS!

ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(137) "Alle Release-Infos zum ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White. Weitere Informationen zu diesem Schuh findet ihr bei uns auf der Seite!"
418
Preis 129,99 Euro
Colorway White / White
Product-Code 1201A081-100

ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White

Mit dem ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White wird es zum JubilÀum neben dem White noch einen Black Colorway auf dem Kult-Modell geben. Hier bekommt ihr den ersten Einblick, sowie weitere Infos zu dem Sneaker mit der gespaltenen Zunge.

Der GEL-LYTE III OG ist ein Sneaker dessen ursprĂŒnglichen Form und Konstruktion in den frĂŒhen 90er-Jahre entstanden ist. Seine Farben und Designmotive sind von den Daruma-Puppen inspiriert. Auf dem AnhĂ€ngeetikett, lĂ€utet die Darstellung der GesichtszĂŒge einer Daruma Karikatur das neue Jahr ein. Diese Figur steht ĂŒbrigens fĂŒr GlĂŒck und Wohlstand.

Durch die GEL-Technologie-DÀmpfung in der Ferse wird dir angenehmen Tragekomfort geboten. Ebenfalls bewÀhrt hat sich auch die gespaltene Zungen-Lasche, die erstmals am GEL-LD RACER Schuh eingesetzt wurde.

Wann kann ich den ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White kaufen? 

Der offizielle Releasetermin des ASICS Gel Lyte III ist noch in dieser Woche. Der Schuh wird genauer gesagt in der Nacht auf den 29. Januar 2021 online gehen. In den hier aufgefĂŒhrten Shops könnt ihr den Sneaker dann ab 0:01 Uhr kaufen.

Wo kann ich den ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White kaufen?

Wenn ihr den ASICS Gel Lyte III kaufen wollt, dann haltet euch am besten kurz vor dem Release in dieser Übersicht auf. Wir zeigen euch hier alle verfĂŒgbaren Shops, in denen ihr dieses Modell kaufen könnt. Der Sneaker wird sicher beliebt sein, jedoch gehen wir von einer guten StĂŒckzahl bei beiden Colorways aus.

Kleiner Tipp von uns: Wenn ihr diesen Release auf keinen Fall verpassen wollt, dann stellt ihn euch in unserer App als Favorit ein. Über die Glocke könnt ihr euch zudem noch eure eigene Benachrichtigung einstellen. Das geht natĂŒrlich bei jedem Release in unserer App.

Zu den bisher bestĂ€tigten Stores fĂŒr den Sneaker gehören einige Stores. Ihr könnt den Sneaker aber auf jeden Fall bei Overkill und 43einhalb ergattern. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass weitere Shops in den nĂ€chsten Tagen nachziehen werden.

Der ASICSGel Lyte III wird preislich bei rund 130,00 Euro liegen. Ein absolut fairer Deal!

Wir wĂŒnschen euch viel Erfolg und viel Spaß beim tragen des ASICS!

ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
ASICS Gel Lyte III 30th Anniversary White
Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info