string(103) "%%title%% FU6684-Release Info. You can find all Yeezy raffles and shops here and in the Dead Stock App."
Preis 260,00 Euro
Colorway VANTA / VANTA / VANTA
Product-Code FU6684

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta

After the first version of the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta was released in 2019, adidas is bringing back the Triple Black Colorway on the popular 700 V2 Yeezy! You will receive all important release information about the Yeezy release in this article.

The adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Vanta was released as the eighth colourway on the 700 Yeezy Boost. In addition to the Wave Runner, the Triple Black Yeezy is still one of the most popular colourways.

When can I buy the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta?

The official release date of the Yeezy Boost Vanta will be on Friday August 19th, 2022. However, you can already enter the raffles for the drop now! All links can be found in the free Dead Stock App. So that you don't miss the drop, we have another helpful tip for you:

Download the free Dead Stock app to your smartphone! In the event of a shock drop from the Yeezy 700 V2, we will send you a push message to your cell phone so that you can get the sneaker directly for the retail price. So you always get the latest news and news from the sneaker world.

Where can I buy the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta?

If you really want to buy the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 in the All Black Colorway, you should – as already mentioned – enter all raffles that we have linked to you in the Dead Stock App. We are curious about the quantities for the release ourselves, because there were probably only very few pairs at the first drop. Has adidas increased the stock list?

At the moment you can already register for the adidas Yeezy Boost Vanta in the adidas CONFIRMED app. You will also find the kids and toddler sizes of the Yeezy there! You can find more shops in our release overview. Of course we will add a few more stores to this overview over the next few days and weeks.

The release of the adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta with the item number FU6684 will be available at a retail price of 260.00 euros. We wish you the best of luck with the drop! If you don't want to miss any more news from the sneaker and streetwear scene in the future, feel free to check out our social networks:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneaker Blog

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta Kids
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta Toddler

Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

string(112) "%%title%% FU6684 - Release Info. Alle Raffles und Shops von den Yeezy findet ihr hier und in der Dead Stock App."
3.941
Preis 260,00 Euro
Colorway VANTA / VANTA / VANTA
Product-Code FU6684

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta

Nachdem im Jahr 2019 die erste Version von dem adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta erschienen ist, bringt adidas den Triple Black Colorway auf dem beliebten 700 V2 Yeezy wieder zurück! Alle wichtigen Release Informationen zu dem Yeezy Release erhaltet ihr in diesem Beitrag von uns.

Der adidas Yeezy Boost 700 Vanta wurde im Jahr als insgesamt achter Colourway auf dem 700er Yeezy Boost herausgebracht. Neben dem Wave Runner zählt sich der Triple Black Yeezy immer noch zu einem der beliebtesten Colourways.

Wann kann ich den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta kaufen?

Der offizielle Releasetermin von dem Yeezy Boost Vanta wird am Freitag, dem 19. August 2022 stattfinden. Ihr könnt euch jedoch bereits ab sofort in die Raffles für den Drop eintragen! Alle Links dazu findet ihr in der kostenlosen Dead Stock App. Damit ihr den Drop auf keinen Fall verpasst, haben wir noch einen hilfreichen Tipp für euch:

Ladet euch die kostenlose Dead Stock App auf euer Smartphone! Wir schicken euch im Falle eines Shock Drops von dem Yeezy 700 V2 einen Push-Nachricht auf euer Handy, damit ihr den Sneaker direkt für den Retail Preis ergattern könnt. So bekommt ihr auch immer die neusten News und Nachrichten aus der Sneakerwelt mit.

Wo kann ich den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta kaufen?

Wenn ihr den adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 in dem All Black Colorway wirklich kaufen wollt, solltet ihr euch – wie bereits erwähnt – in alle Raffles eintragen, die wir euch in der Dead Stock App verlinkt haben. Wir sind selber gespannt auf die Mengen für den Release, denn bei dem ersten Drop gab es wohl nur sehr wenige Paare. Hat adidas die Stock Liste erhöht?

Zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt könnt ihr euch bereits in der adidas CONFIRMED App für den adidas Yeezy Boost Vanta eintragen. Außerdem findet ihr dort auch die Kids und Toddler Größen von dem Yeezy! Weitere Shops findet ihr in unserer Releaseübersicht. Selbstverständlich werden wir im Laufe der nächsten Tage und Wochen noch einige Stores zu dieser Übersicht hinzufügen.

Der Release von dem adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta mit der Artikelnummer FU6684 wird zu einem Retailpreis von 260,00 Euro erhältlich sein. Wir wünschen euch viel Erfolg bei dem Drop! Falls ihr in Zukunft keine weiteren News aus der Sneaker- und Streetwear Szene mehr verpassen wollt, checkt doch gerne unsere sozialen Netzwerke ab:

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher
Facebook Dead Stock Sneakerblog

adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta Kids
adidas Yeezy Boost 700 V2 Vanta Toddler

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info