string(115) "All release information for the %%title%% %%page%% can be found on our Deadstock blog or in the free Deadstock app."
Preis 289,95 Euro
Colorway Jet Black / Green
Product-Code 47504-5330

KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2

With the KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2, two old friends are working together again to create a strong Made in Germany release. With the release we not only get a quality shoe, but also really strong details in an absolutely coherent concept.

The release of this collab can have a clear impact on the human brain, because SneakerBAAS is once again focusing on the SIN CITY Amsterdam, especially on the typical local specialties available there.

The goal: to create a perfect combination of colours, materials and “optical” aromas.

And they did it! As with all KangaROOS Made in Germany, the SCHUHMANUFAKTUR HUMMEL&HUMMEL is also responsible for the manual production of this cooperation with the SIN CITY II. An upper made of high-quality hairy suede paired with cowhide meets refined details on the heel and tongue, plus a lace tag and the corresponding insole, and the ideal Dutch-German cooperation for the inclined sneakerhead is complete

When can I buy the KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2?

The KangaRoos Made in Germany will be available in various shops next week. More precisely, you can look forward to this release on January 29, 2021. Exactly at midnight from 12:00 a.m. we can buy the sneaker in the shops listed here.

Where can I buy the KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2?

So if you really plan to buy the Made in Germany KangaROOS, you should definitely hurry up. The shoe is very limited and, as usual, super processed, plus the strong details with the reference to the popular metropolis Amsterdam.

You can get the sneaker from several shops, including the guys from Asphaltgold and Pacemaker. Since this release is still more than a week away, we are sure that one or the other store will follow suit.

So if you really want to buy this release, simply click through our release overview and choose the shop of your choice on the release day.

Tip: In order not to miss any more important releases, you can set your respective sneaker as a favorite in our app. You can set your own notification on the bell.

Be sure to check out our Instagram channels in the future so you don't miss any more news! We're even running a cool competition for the Nike Dunk Coast via the blog account!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneaker Blog
Instagram Christopher

The release will be available at a retail price of EUR 289.00.

KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2
KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2
KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2
KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2

Never miss a release again.

With our Dead Stock App you get all relevant news from the sneaker world directly via push to your cell phone. Absolutely free!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

More info

710
Preis 289,95 Euro
Colorway Jet Black / Green
Product-Code 47504-5330

KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2

Mit dem KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2 arbeiten zwei alte Bekannte erneut zusammen um einen starken Made in Germany Release zu kreieren. Mit dem Release bekommen wir nicht nur einen Qualitätschuh, sondern auch noch richtig starke Details in einem absolut stimmigen Konzept.

Der Release dieser Collabo kann eindeutige Auswirkungen auf das menschliche Gehirn haben, denn SneakerBAAS legt den Fokus erneut auf die SIN CITY Amsterdam, insbesondere auf die dort erhältlichen, landestypischen Spezialitäten.

Das Ziel: die Kreation einer perfekten Kombination aus Farben, Materialien und „optischen“ Aromen.

Und das haben sie geschafft! Wie bei allen KangaROOS Made in Germany zeichnet auch beim SIN CITY II die SCHUHMANUFAKTUR HUMMEL&HUMMEL verantwortlich für die händische Anfertigung dieser Zusammenarbeit. Ein Upper aus hochwertigem hairy Wildleder gepaart mit Rindsleder trifft auf raffinierte Details an Ferse und Zunge, dazu ein Lace Tag, die entsprechende Insole, und fertig ist die ideale holländisch-deutsche Kooperation für den geneigten Sneakerhead

Wann kann ich den KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2 kaufen?

Der KangaRoos Made in Germany wird es bereits kommende Woche in verschiedenen Shops zu kaufen geben. Genauer gesagt, könnt ihr euch am 29. Januar 2021 auf diesen Release freuen. Pünktlich um Mitternacht ab 00:00 Uhr können wir den Sneaker also in den hier aufgeführten Shops erwerben.

Wo kann ich den KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2 kaufen?

Solltet ihr also wirklich planen den Made in Germany KangaROOS zu kaufen, solltet ihr euch auf jeden Fall ranhalten. Der Schuh ist sehr limitiert und wie gewohnt super verarbeitet, dazu kommen die starken Details mit dem Bezug zu der beliebten Metropole Amsterdam.

Ihr bekommt den Sneaker bei mehreren Shops, unteranderem sind die Jungs von Asphaltgold und Schrittmacher auch wieder dabei. Da dieser Release noch über eine Woche entfernt liegt, sind wir uns sicher das noch der ein oder andere Store nachziehen wird.

Solltet ihr bei diesem Release also wirklich kaufen wollen, klickt euch einfach durch unsere Releaseübersicht und sucht euch am Releasetag den Shop eurer Wahl aus.

Tipp: Um keine wichtigen Releases mehr zu verpassen, könnt ihr euch in unserer App eure jeweiligen Sneaker als Favorit einstellen. Auf der Glocke könnt ihr euch eure eigene Benachrichtigung setzten.

Checkt zukünftig auch gerne auch unsere Instagram-Kanäle ab um keine weiteren News zu verpassen! Über den Blog-Account haben wir derzeit sogar ein cooles Gewinnspiel für den Nike Dunk Coast am Start!

Instagram Dead Stock Sneakerblog
Instagram Christopher

Der Release wird zu einem Retailpreis von 289,00 Euro erhältlich sein.

KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2
KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2
KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2
KangaROOS x SneakerBAAS Sin City 2

Hottest News Of The Week

Nie wieder einen Release verpassen.

Mit unserer Dead Stock App erhaltet ihr alle relevanten News aus der Sneakerwelt direkt per Push auf euer Handy. Absolut kostenlos!

Dead Stock App Store Dead Stock Google Play

Mehr Infos